Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss.

Adress och telefonnummer

Reklam City i Skellefteå AB
SPÅRGATAN 6
931 42 Skellefteå

skelleftea@4sign.se
0910-380 10

Hemsida

Personal


Mattias Högdahl
VD / Ägare
mattias.hogdahl@4sign.se
070-647 00 48

Patrik Hamberg
Försäljning / Projektledare
patrik.hamberg@4sign.se
070-33 49 155

Frida Forsberg
Administration / Försäljning
frida.forsberg@4sign.se
0910-380 10

Joakim Nilsson
Skylt / Dekor
joakim.nilsson@4sign.se
0910-380 10

Niclas Buhr
Skylt / Dekor
niclas.buhr@4sign.se
0910-380 10

Eva Persson
Skylt / Dekor
eva.persson@4sign.se
0910-380 10

Rickard Avander
Verkstad / Montage
rickard.avander@4sign.se
0910-380 10